Don’t Free The Nipple

IMG_20160310_090051504

Should women be allowed to breastfeed in public? As an excessively amorous man who has no control over his sexual desires, I believe it is wrong and inconsiderate for women to breastfeed in public. Everyone knows that I can’t control my sexual desires. It is extremely inconsiderate for women to breastfeed in public because it makes people like me want to have sex with them. It isn’t fair for men like me who can’t control their sexual desires. For example, I can’t stand seeing babies drinking their mother’s milk like that. That baby should be me! Men like me must face this struggle daily. Thanks to mothers who are trying to take care of their children who are simply hungry and need to be fed, I have to face the consequences of being the way that I am. Do I consider myself disrespectful? Inappropriate? A person who needs to change my lifestyle and my thoughts to accommodate others? Of course not. Others should accommodate me. I am never at fault. And if mothers are allowed to be so provocative in public, why can’t I be that provocative? If I can’t control myself, and I can’t be as provocative, mothers should never be allowed to breastfeed in public.

Don’t Free The Nipple

Leave a Reply

