The Sound of my Blinker is a Turn on…but you Should Turn it off.

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 8.22.20 AM

I can never seem to get over the feeling when someone can’t paying attention to what they are doing. When I am casually driving on the freeway with very few cars around me I tend to feel quite relaxed, however the relaxation completely leaves when I see that one dumb ass driver who will cut me off for no reason at all, (often times in a Prius) but then even afterward they fail to turn off their blinker. I have seen some people who are driving for close to FIVE FREAKING MINUTES without realizing that their blinker is still on! How is this even possible on every single car there is a little ticking sound when you hit the blinker. HOW DOES THAT NOT ANNOY PEOPLE AFTER FIVE MINUTES. I think these blinkers should have a time limit so that some of these stupid drivers would not have to be as responsible. Actually now that I think about it, if someone can’t turn off their blinker in a reasonable amount of time then maybe…just maybe THEY SHOULDN’T BE DRIVING! I think the government should start putting up warning signs that say “Warning normal sightings of blinker lovers in this area”

The Sound of my Blinker is a Turn on…but you Should Turn it off.

Leave a Reply

