Yes to Promposal, No to Prom

So I am going to ask this really, really, really hot girl to prom–the greatest night ever for a junior. This is my promposal: I wake at 3:57 a.m. and got to school, 5 minutes–be mindful, my school is 7 miles away. My minuscule Volkswagen Cabrio is full of my tools I need to create the best promposal ever. I start building a monument of my love out of wood. It’s 5 a.m., and I have painted and coated the school with photos of her and I photoshoppeIMG_0970d in a sea of love. I have requested for the marching band and cheerleaders to arrive at the school at 5:55 a.m. and if they aren’t here I swear, Oh wait, they just pulled up. They are doing a last minute rehearsal and it looks amaze balls. I am so excited that i might explode all over the entire promposal. It’s 7:07 a.m. and the girl of my dreams walks in through the pale blue double doors that has her face painted on it. The look on her face when she walked was shock. She has never seen anything like this. The band and the cheerleaders begin to do their routine and are doing great–except one girl, Idk why she is on the team. The girl of my dreams said no because she thought I was insane, but the promposal was amazing. I am not even upset about the cruel rejection.

Yes to Promposal, No to Prom

Leave a Reply

