Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

What a beautiful Sunday night, the temperature seems perfect! I don’t want to waste this beautiful night doing something boring, like sleeping, psh. Hmmm what should I do? Hang out? Watch movies? Play video games? Nope. Definitely not. Boring! What’s a risky and fun thing to do? Burglary!!! Cool, that will make the night fun. There are about two to three unlocked windows, but there is also a chimney. Maybe if I sneak through the chimney, they would think that I am Santa Claus and just maybe, maybe they would welcome me. Alright, first I need to carry a 20 feet ladder with me, not suspicious at all. If I get caught, it might be hard to run away with it…. but… might as well get a workout in. It seems very easy going through the chimney, it looks like I can just slip right in. Wow, great… I’m stuck. What’s that smell? Why does it smell like something is burnt, what’s that black powder? Can this night get any worse? I am completely covered in ash, I can’t even breathe. Anna better pick up her phone… “Hey Anna, so I’m stuck in a chimney, call 911 because I really need help, I’ll text you the address of this house. Thanks! You’re my savior.”  Wait…Oh No! Did I tell her to call 911? Omg, here comes the police! Actually, it might be better in jail than being in this uncomfortbale nasty place.

#cashmeinjail

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4 thoughts on “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Leave a Reply

